Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Lyn Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2018-19 is comprised of the following: 

Co-Chair:  Allison Myre
Co-Chair:  Sally Bell 
Secretary:  Brandy Herbison-Smith 
Staff Rep(s):  Andrea Shupe, Tina Crotty and Jason McNish

Meetings will be held on the following date:
Meetings are held the first Monday of each month at 6pm, unless otherwise communicated through facebook, etc.

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Updated January 2019
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.