Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Lyn Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2023-24 is comprised of the following: 

Chair:  Allison Myre
Vice-Chair:  Robyn Holmes 
Secretary:  Stephanie Mask 
Staff Rep(s):  Mariah Gallacher
Members: Diego Arvelo, Stephanie Boyd, Tanya Crozier, Lindsay Davidson, Kirstin Ellis-Stadig, Mandy Fletcher, Liza Gauthier, Glen Kennedy, Elizabeth Lyon, Nicole Maycock, Sally Mellon, Erin Oxford, Sarah Wallace

Meetings will be held on the following date:
Meetings will be held on Monday evenings this year at 6:30 pm in the learning commons.

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Updated October 2023
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.